Contact Us

President 

Garrett Vandermyde

president@illinoisifc.com

 

Executive Vice President

Vacant

evp@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Operations

Antonio Giron

operations@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Standards

Martin Filbert

standards@illinoisifc.com

Vice President of Risk Management

Chance Merrill

risk@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Recruitment

Bill Laitar

recruitment@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Membership Development

Ryan Watkins

memdev@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Service & Scholarship

James Fort

service@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Public Relations

Matthew Haufe

pr@illinoisifc.com

Fraternity and Sorority Affairs Office

https://fsaffairs.illinois.edu/

Phone: (217) 333-7062

 

 

Please fill out the form below if you see any violations of IFC or University policies. If you would like to remain anonymous, please report the violation to the UI Police Department's non-emergency line (217-333-1216). If the situation is an emergency, please call 911. 

Tel: (217) 333-7062

Fax: (217) 333-7366

409 Turner Student Services Building
610 East John Street
Champaign, IL 61820

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Interfraternity Council at The University of Illinois.