Contact Us

Please fill out the form below if you see any violations of IFC or University policies. If you would like to remain anonymous, please report the violation to the UI Police Department's non-emergency line (217-333-1216). If the situation is an emergency, please call 911. 

President 

Nicholas Clemens

president@illinoisifc.com

 

Executive Vice President

Connor Schopp

evp@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Operations

Harrison Freeman

operations@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Standards

Vincent Marsh

standards@illinoisifc.com

Vice President of Risk Management

Muhammed Khan

risk@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Recruitment

Michael Boahene

recruitment@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Membership Development

Jake Gold

memdev@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Service & Scholarship

Justin Miner

service@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Public Relations

Reese Bressler

pr@illinoisifc.com

Fraternity and Sorority Affairs Office

https://fsaffairs.illinois.edu/

Phone: (217) 333-7062

 

 

Tel: (217) 333-7062

Fax: (217) 333-7366

409 Turner Student Services Building
610 East John Street
Champaign, IL 61820

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Interfraternity Council at The University of Illinois.