Tel: (217) 333-7062

Fax: (217) 333-7366

409 Turner Student Services Building
610 East John Street
Champaign, IL 61820

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by Interfraternity Council at The University of Illinois. 

Contact Us

General Contact

President 

Dan Smith

president@illinoisifc.com

 

Executive Vice President

Liam Roth

evp@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Operations

Brandon Keller

operations@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Standards

Miguel Quinones

standards@illinoisifc.com

Vice President of Risk Management

Gannon Greene

risk@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Recruitment

Robert Kowalski

recruitment@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Membership Development

Alec Higgason

memdev@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Service & Scholarship

Tyler Gold

service@illinoisifc.com

 

Vice President of Public Relations

Markus Grasemann

pr@illinoisifc.com

Fraternity and Sorority Affairs Office

https://fsaffairs.illinois.edu/

Phone: (217) 333-7062